Sunday, 18. February 2018



September 30, 2010
the European Community program in the field of higher education
ERASMUS consists of many different activities; student and teacher exchanges, joint development of study programmes (Curriculum Development), international intensive programmes, thematic networks between departments and faculties across Europe, language courses (EILC), European credit transfer system (ECTS).
ERASMUS action is targeted at higher education institutions and their students and staff in all 27 Member States of the European Union, the three countries of the European Economic Area (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway), and Turkey.
Currently 2199 higher education institutions in 31 countries are participating in ERASMUS. Since the creation of ERASMUS in 1987, 1.2 million students have benefited of an ERASMUS study period abroad.

Useful informations:
For Incoming Students
For Outgoing Students
For Partner Institutes
Our Partner Institutes
Work Placement